Latest Products https://www.reshamwalaexports.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Sep 2020 13:40:52 +0530 en-us https://www.reshamwalaexports.in Fresh Onion https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-onion.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the most popular manufacturer, exporter and wholesale suppliers of Onion based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The good quality onion has a long shelf life and is full of flavour. We ensure that good quality fresh onions are used to make this product. We offer attractive rates for large orders. Our good packaging ensures timely delivery in good condition. Fresh Garlic https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-garlic.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling. With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch.   Features : Fresh Pomegranate https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we are manufacture for pomegranates we are from raj we are generate organic pomegranates so if you any one purchases this product as soon as possible. Non Basmati Rice https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/rice.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/rice.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one of the leading company in India. We will Provide All Kind of Rice which are very rich in Taste . Fresh Red Pumpkin https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-red-pumpkin.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-red-pumpkin.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Fresh Muskmelon https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are  leading supplier   of best quality muskmelon. Muskmelons are the mother fruits of several other better-known cultivars. Indeed, several melon varieties stem from muskmelon, including honeydew, Crenshaw, galia and cantaloupe. Fresh Green Chilli https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having a wide network, we work on all Payment Terms as per the suitability of our patrons. Our payment procedures are reliable and legal. We do not impose hidden charges. To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. Fresh Drumstick https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. Fresh Mango https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-mango.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carrying out systematic quality process at every stage, we keep our quality standards high to gain customers' satisfaction. Superior raw materials are essential for the development of a quality product. Thus, we obtain these materials only from the dependable sources available in the market. Fresh Lemon https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-lemon.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Lemons which are rot and cut free at market leading prices. They are sourced from the highly reliable organic farms. Fresh Tomato https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-tomato.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we are the main supplier of this product.   . Fresh Watermelon https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we provide fresh watermelon to clients that are harvested and cultivated under favorable climatic conditions. The watermelon that we provide are juicy and do not contain any impurities or harmful chemicals.   Fresh Bottle Gourd https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle gourd, also called lauki or doodhi. The fresh fruit has a light-green smooth skin and a white flesh. Rounder varieties are called calabash gourds. Fresh Elephant Yam https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-elephant-yam.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-elephant-yam.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a unique entity in this industry, actively committed towards offering a premium quality array of Elephant Foot Yam.Description:By utilizing advanced farming methods and latest equipment, the offered range is cultivated. Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Exporter of bitter Gourd .These are high in nutritional values.These Bitter Gourds are grown in utmost hygienic conditions with natural manures, Bitter Gourd offered by us comes in sizes ranging from 8 inches to 12 inches and is dark green in color. packing 5 kg corrugated box Fresh Okra https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-okra.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-okra.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra (Lady Finger), offered by us, is always hand picked in safe conditions. Adequate humidity and moisture is strictly maintained in storage as well as transit. Our Vegetable Okra is in huge demand for fresh green color, taste and nutrition. Our effective packaging of Green Okra maintains its freshness till the point of consumption. Today, we stand among the major Long Green Okra Exporters. Fresh Semi Husked Coconut https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-semi-husked-coconut.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-semi-husked-coconut.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh coconut all above 550 gramsfresh coconut circumference : all 12 to 15 inchcolor : export brown color coconutfresh coconut numbers per bag : 25 nuts 14 to 15 kg per bag (will be packed as per customer request)self life : 55 to 65 days. Fresh Sambar Onion https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-sambar-onion.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-sambar-onion.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the leading vendors and manufacturers in the market; thus, we are capable of fulfilling the exact requirements of the clients with our offered products. We are positioned amidst the renowned names supplying finest array of Sambar Onion. Fresh Orange https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-orange.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-orange.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-ginger.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.reshamwalaexports.in/fresh-fruits.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530